Youtube and Cartoons

My eyes are fried from looking at screens all day

YOUTUBE

Thank you all for watching my Youtube video! I’ve been getting so many compliments on it and I’m so grateful.

If you haven’t watched it yet, no worries… you were probably busy with work… or maybe it was like a crazy family emergency and you haven’t had 6 minutes to yourself… no biggie. I’m cool. If you have the time, I’d love if you gave it a watch tho:

I’m working on another one right now! After fiddling with a few ideas, I finally decided to go with this idea: “How to Draw.”

It’ll be a shorter video since I came up with the idea a bit late and this last video took a lot outa me. or maybe it’ll be long and boring. heh!

COMICS

I am almost done with this animation oh my god it’s been taking so long and it’s been killing my back but I want to get it out so bad so I can make the next one, which I like even more.

Here are some screenshots of the current animation I’m working on!

Yes, that is a picture taken in Real Life™. I spent hours on Sunday painstakingly drawing and cutting individual frames for like one second of this reel. You guys better catch it.

Recs of the Week

Some songs I’ve been jammin to this week:

That’s all! Thanks again for reading and watching.

May all your dreams and wishes come true <3