it's time to partay

pizza partay and youtube update!

PIZZA PARTY

THIS FRIDAY we are all meeting up at Pinebox Rock Shop and having a real pizza party with video games and pizza and overall fun times and laughs -o-

Come thru!

Make sure to RSVP HERE! You can also just pull up but if you rsvp I have a better idea of how much pizza to buy ;)

YOUTUBE

I finally took my week break - I used each day effectively. I started brainstorming ideas earlier, exported more marketing material and clips, and made more animations thanks to my break. I’m already up and at em with my next video.

Here is the video idea, my beautiful subscribers: Day in the Life of an Unsuccessful Artist | an honest and unfiltered account of my day

I am going to be continuing this series every now and then, to track interest in specific kinds of videos. Do people prefer my vlog style videos over others? We’ll find out.

Here are some screenshots of what I have so far:

I can’t wait to finish this up and show y’all my day.

COMICS

I’m slowly but surely making progress on my once previously mentioned animation reel. I’ve gotten voice recordings from my buddy Mathew and am working on lip syncing.

Although I absolutely love animating these characters and bringing them to life, I think I need to go back to comic form soon for this particular story. I have an idea of where I want this to go and animating takes too long for my storytelling urges…

RECS OF THE WEEK

My recommendation this week is not to listen to any particular song nor is it to watch a specific movie. My recommendation is to stop eating so many snacks at nighttime.

If we have anything in common, then you probably also have gas issues and get serious heartburn in the mornings if you eat too late in the night. It sucks so bad man. Not worth it for some late night crackers and dried squid.

Never worth it.

Thanks for reading y’all - make sure to RSVP to Pizza Party The Party, to stay tuned for more video content, and to not eat so many hard-to-digest snacks in the nighttime.