Memories

Successful first episode!

Hello

Memories

Last week, I posted the first video of my new series “Memories.” It was very well received:

Based on the reactions I got, from DM’s and comments and real-life interactions, people were very receptive to this video! I think it evoked a very relatable and nostalgic feeling. Somebody told me that it has very big “first-day-of-school” vibes and I totally agree.

I love reading data and you might too so here are the insights from that reel!

Pretty good!

I was pleasantly surprised to hear my friends wanted to submit their own memories as well! For all those friends, and for all the friends reading this right now that are interested, here is the link to submit a story!

So far I have three other stories in the bank to work on, and will be releasing videos at a 2 week cadence. My man Aavo is next 😉 . As of right now, I have a goal of creating AT LEAST 10 of these videos before I change my mind and move onto other projects - I hope your story makes the cut! I might make more who knows. Depends how much attention I can get from doing it mwahahahah jk

Burrito

ma lunch

Stork ninja doodle

strange

REX

Juljamja

My lil sister Julia makes videos and they’re so relaxing and beautiful. Lately she’s been recording and editing footage of my childhood home, capturing the small intimate moments between family and friends.

I love watching Julia’s videos. You can tell that she loves her subjects so deeply. Momo, our parents, our home, our garden, these are all parts of me that I hold so dear to my heart as well. It makes me so happy to know that these memories and emotions are captured so delicately and so lovingly.

Please give her videos a watch - they’re very different from mine, meaning that they are actually very easy and comfortable to watch lol

May all your dreams and wishes come true <3