Issue 14

😱 Spooky Season 👻

COMICS

Last week at Pizza Party, I got to debut a comic in person for the first time. This is it!

I thought of this idea when I was playing indoor volleyball with my friends in Boston. I saw a small bug crawl on the gym floor.

I like bugs. especially ants and bees. hymenopteraz yo.

I’m currently working on a funny animation reel of a guy who eats some weird looking mushrooms. Here’s what I have so far:

Having lots of fun with this one, hopefully I can share it soon.

Recs of the Week

I’m a huge fan of music videos. I think they are so fun to watch and I’ve spent countless hours watching them on end. Here are a couple of my favorites:

So We Won’t Forget

It’s more on the emotional side and I think the sentiment is communicated really well.

Mr. Sun

video magic tricks.

When You Die

Trippppyyyyy

FUN!

All of Vince’s videos are super creative and fun to watch. This is one of my favs brou

That’s all! Thanks for reading. May all your dreams and wishes come true.