• Pizza Pages
  • Posts
  • I have interesting things for you to look at

I have interesting things for you to look at

PIZZA PARTY BOOKED!

Progress

Another weekend has slipped through my fingers… I went upstate with some of my college friends and got fucked up. Bender in Austerlitz haha

We played lots of pool and fear pong.

Christine’s dare was to pick my nose for a booger. I was cool with it but she wasn’t. She took the shot for it.

I didn’t expect to work on any of my projects while I was gone, but I made progress on my comic when I got back on Sunday!

Here it is:

Now that I’m back in the city, I feel motivated and ready for some positive and healthy activities. Eating all those heavy foods, drinking all those sugary drinks, and spending all those precious moneys really set me back. I’m ready and enthusiastic for vegetables, water, exercise, frugality, and progress! 😤

CONTENT

Last week, I shared this video of my progress on sketchbook content:

I’ve been drawing this week, filling those pages up with figure drawing exercises and doodles. Here are some of my favorite pages:

I LOVE DRAWING! Now that I’ve filled up this one, I’m definitely making another zine sketchbook and getting right back on dat horse. Gonna find some time tomorrow to finish up this video with some cool transitions!

PIZZA PARTY APRIL 27, 7PM

MARK YOUR CALENDARS!

Sage and I are currently booking our lineup and here’s who we have confirmed so far:

COMEDIANS

COMIC ARTISTS

We got two more comedians to book! It’ll be so much fun. You guys will be the first to get that ticket link and discount codes as usual 😉 

REX

Have I mentioned Paris Texas before? If I haven’t, I should’ve. If I have, I’ll do it again.

Paris Texas is a rap duo from LA that’s changing the genre. “Rock rap” is what their style can be called. All of their tracks are fucking bangers. The beats are hard, their flow is crazy, and their lyrics are poetic…

I been so far ahead like giraffes

- Paris Texas

They have big Brockhampton type energy in the ways they’re moving. Here’s a performance you can watch:

MY FAVS:

Lana Del Rey has a song called “Paris Texas.” Paris Texas has one called “Lana Del Rey”

Give it a try. Great for runs, crimes, and dancing.

That’s it! Thanks for getting to the bottom of this. I ❤️ u.

May all your dreams and wishes come true